Meet the Team


Strategy Team

Terry-Sanderson.jpg

Terry Sanderson
Lead Pastor
terry.sanderson@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1103

Mike-Sherman.jpg

Mike Sherman
Executive Pastor
msherman@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1105

Curt-Neff.jpg

Curt Neff
Multi-Site Pastor
cneff@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1101

Brian-Bennett.jpg

Brian Bennett
Executive Pastor
bbennett@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1127


Adult Team

Brian-Bennett.jpg

Brian Bennett
Executive Pastor
bbennett@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1127

Ben-Powers.jpg

Ben Powers
Small Groups Pastor
ben.powers@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1106

Mark-Mehlig.jpg

Mark Mehlig
Caring Ministries Pastor
mmehlig@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1121

Linda-Douchant.jpg

Linda Douchant
Women's Ministry Director
ldouchant@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1122


Children's Team

Daryl-Butler.jpg

Daryl Butler
Children & Family Ministries Director
dbutler@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1113

Matt-Behr.jpg

Matt Behr
West Campus Children's Ministry Director
mbehr@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1403

Anita-Ross.jpg

Anita Ross
Children & Family Ministries Associate

aross@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1114

Trish-Hansen.jpg

Trish Hansen
Children's Admin. and Hospitality
Security Associate

thansen@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1117

 
Mikayla-Kelley.jpg

Mikayla Kelley
St. Charles Campus Children's Ministry Director
mikayla.kelley@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1124

 

Next Generation Team

JJ-Bond.jpg

JJ Bond
Next Generation Ministry Director

jbond@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1149

Brad-Aslin.jpg

Brad Aslin
Mid Rivers High School Pastor

brad.aslin@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1120

Kyle-Howard.jpg

Kyle Howard
West Campus Youth Pastor
khoward@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1133

Javier-Morris.jpg

Javier Morris
Fuse Worship Associate

javier.morris@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1130

 
Chris-Bantz.jpg

Chris Bantz
College Ministry Associate

chris.bantz@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1110

 

Campus Pastors

Curt-Neff.jpg

Curt Neff
Multi-Site Pastor
cneff@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1101

Ray-Washington.jpg

Ray Washington
St. Charles Campus Pastor
ray.washington@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1159

Gary-Gann.jpg

Gary Gann
West Campus Pastor

gary.gann@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1131

 

Teaching Pastors

Terry Sanderson

Terry Sanderson
Lead Pastor
terry.sanderson@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1103

Mike Sherman

Mike Sherman
Executive Pastor
msherman@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1105

MR1_9177.jpg

Ray Washington
St. Charles Campus Pastor
ray.washington@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1159

Gary-Gann.jpg

Gary Gann
West Campus Pastor

gary.gann@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1131

 
Chad-Myers.jpg

Chad Myers
Teaching Pastor

chad.myers@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1139

Ben-Powers.jpg

Ben Powers
Small Groups Pastor

ben.powers@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1106

 

Communications

Debbie-Durso.jpg

Debbie Durso
Communications/Hospitality
ddurso@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1102

Kyle-Bradley.jpg

Kyle Bradley
Communications Associate
kbradley@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1138

Peter-Steil.jpg

Peter Steil
Communications Associate

peter.steil@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1118

 

Facilities/IT

Shawn-Ross.jpg

Shawn Ross
IT Specialist
sross@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1136

Mike-Gullion.jpg

Mike Gullion
Facilities Director
mgullion@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1201

Mike-Gruendler.jpg
 

Mike Gruendler
Assistant Facilities Director

mike.gruendler@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1135


Community Ministries

Curt-Neff.jpg

Curt Neff
Community Ministries Pastor
cneff@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1101

Matt-Miller.jpg

Matt Miller
Community Ministries Pastor
mmiller@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1157

Greig-Gladen.jpg

Greig Gladen
Community Ministries Associate
ggladen@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1153

 

Creative Arts/Tech.

Chad-Myers.jpg

Chad Myers
Creative Director
chad.myers@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1139

Larry-Loraine.jpg

Larry Loraine
Video Production Director
larry.loraine@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1119

Jacob-Schoettle.jpg

Jacob Schoettle
Technical Director
jacob.schoettle@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1308

Kyle-Bradley.jpg

Kyle Bradley
Communications Associate
kbradley@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1138

 
Natalie-Behr.jpg

Natalie Behr
Worship Leader

natalie.behr@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343 x1308

Caleb-Carlson.jpg

Caleb Carlson
Worship Leader

caleb.carlson@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343

Peter-Steil.jpg

Peter Steil
Tech. Associate

peter.steil@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1118

Tina-Steil.jpg

Tina Steil
Creative Arts Intern

tsteil@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1150


Missions

Curt-Neff.jpg

Curt Neff
Missions Pastor
cneff@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1101

 

Admin. Team

Karla-Scharfinski.jpg

Karla Scharfinski
Admin. Assistant
kscharfinski@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1146

 

Sindy-Minor.jpg

Sindy Minor
Facility Assistant
sindy.minor@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1115

 

Tina-Steil.jpg

Tina Steil
Admin. Assistant
tsteil@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1150

Vera-Salmons.jpg

Vera Salmons
Admin. Assistant
vsalmons@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1104

 
Diane-Rippy.jpg

Diane Rippy
Admin. Assistant

diane.rippy@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343

Terrie-Patterson.jpg

Terrie Patterson
West Campus Admin. Assistant

terrie.patterson@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343

Cheryl-Murphy.jpg

Cheryl Murphy
Caring Ministries

cheryl.murphy@calvaryonline.cc
636.939.4343, x1171

 

Elder Board

Chris-Wagner.jpg

Chris Wagner

David-Hall.jpg

David Hall

Tom-McKnight.jpg

Tom McKnight

Bill-Wunsch.jpg

Bill Wunsch

Steve-Huckabee.jpg

Steve Huckabee

Jason-Kirk.jpg

Jason Kirk

Filipe-Magueja.jpg

Filipe Magueja